An option available to reviewers after disapproving a workflow step. It reverses the return.
Clicking the "Undo Return" button reverses your return of a workflow step. Doing so removes any comment you entered when you clicked 'Return'.
The Undo Return button action is allowed until another reviewer approves or returns the workflow step.