An option available to reviewers after approving a workflow step. It reverses the approval.
Clicking the "Undo Approve" button reverses your approval of a workflow step. Doing so returns the workflow to you as a reviewer and removes any comment you may have made during your previous approval.
The 'Undo Approve' action is allowed until another reviewer in the current workflow step approves or returns the page.