Allow a scheduled page to be viewed by everyone.
When using the Content Flow Publisher, you may choose a date and time to automatically update the page restrictions so that the page becomes viewable by users with view-only permissions. This is what it means to release a page. A page's release date is established by setting the Release Time.
By contrast, hiding a page means that the restrictions are updated to remove visibility from these view-only users.